Restoring Ramsar wetlands

I’ve recently been involved in a project to restore aquatic plant communities around a Ramsar listed wetland in South Australia. This was part of a 5-year restoration program in the Coorong, Lower Lakes and Murray Mouth. An short article has been published in Ecological Management and Restoration and I’ve just posted a recently published article related to this work here.

Murray Mouth

About Sacha Jellinek Research

I am an ecologist who has a strong interest in restoring areas for native flora and fauna. This includes undertaking research in restored areas and applying that research to get good conservation outcomes. I'm also interested in landowner attitudes to natural areas. I've got a background in academia as well as working for government and non-government organisations undertaking project management.
This entry was posted in My Publications, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment